i am difficult, but that's because i don’t really give a fuck.

i came home this evening and nothing felt like how it should be
i feel like writing you a letter but that is not me…you know me
feel so fucking angry; don’t wanna be reminded of you
but when I left my shit in your kitchen, I said goodbye to your bedroom and smiled at you
mr false pretence, you don’t make sense
i just don’t know you
but you make me cry, where’s my kiss goodbye?
- take the box, amy winehouse
säga vad man vill om fröken skandal: amy winehouse. men underbar är hon. jag har suttit och bara njutit ett antal timmar nu. jag vet att jag borde sova, men jag känner som att jag inte vill. jag vill ha mer.
förstår ni vad jag menar? mer. mer. mer.
jag är beroende. av amy winehouse. rätt ironiskt på något idiotiskt-inte-roligt-sätt.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0